Uploaded image for project: 'openATTIC'
  1. openATTIC
  2. OP-2768

Don't allow performing a delete action on buckets shared via NFS

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

      Description

      This is a followup refinement suggestion to OP-2536.

      When deleting a RGW bucket, the UI should notify the user beforehand if the bucket is shared via NFS, instead of having him go through the ordeal of typing "yes" and clicking Delete in the confirmation overlay until he finally gets an error.

        Attachments

        1. op-2768.mp4
          754 kB
        2. screenshot_details.png
          screenshot_details.png
          58 kB
        3. screenshot-nfs.png
          screenshot-nfs.png
          30 kB

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              vtheile Theile, Volker
              Reporter:
              lgrimmer Grimmer, Lenz
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: